Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Bonnie Lafazan

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Bonnie Cohen Lafazan
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
Library Director
Berkeley College, Woodbridge Campus
732-750-1800 X. 2200
bla@berkeleycollege.edu
Favorite Things:
INTERNET!, Mobile Apps, Books/Audiobooks, Yoga, Walking & the Beach
Membership/Committees:
Information Literacy Steeering Committee, Library Directors Council, Woodbridge Campus Executive Committee, Leadership Berkeley Graduate 2013
Professional Development:
ACRL/ALA and NJLA, Member NJLA-CUS/ACRL-NJ Technology Committee, Member
Publications/Presentations:
NJ VALE Annual Conference, 1/2011, Poster: “Strengthening Our Connections With Library Users Offline: The Re-Emergence of Face-to-Face Relationships at a Small Academic Library," Computers in Libraries, 4/2013: "Cool Productivity Tools" workshop; NJLA Annual Conference 6/2013: Posters: "Teaching Technology to Your Users" and "Moocs, a Passing Fad or Perfect Fit?", and NJ VALE 1/2014: “How to Lead the Way for Lifelong Learning Through Successful Programming”
Subject Specialty:
Technology Trends, Digital Literacy, Reference, Information Literacy, Embedded Librarians, Outreach/Community Engagement

Guides

DocuDiscussions
by Jessica Kiebler, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Mar 7, 2017
Every Quarter, learn about something new! Watch a documentary or series of videos, engage in a discussion with your fellow students, and find out where to learn more.
FAS 1101: Fashion Designer Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 1101 Fashion Designer assignment.
FAS 2260 Fashion Forecasting Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 2260 Fashion Trend Report assignment.
IBS 201-Professor Soobrian
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
Information Literacy Services Committee
by Bonnie Lafazan, Bill McNelis, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This guide provides an overview of IL Services Committee activities and contains pertinent documents such as meeting minutes and timelines.
International Business
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the International Program.
Justice Studies-Criminal Justice
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Justice Studies-Criminal Justice Program.
LAW 100 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 100.
LAW 210 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 210
LAW 430 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 430
Legal Studies
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Feb 24, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Legal Studies program.
MGT 3350: Small Business Management
by Matthew LaBrake, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Sep 13, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for MGT 3350: Small Business Management
Outreach & Marketing Committee (O&M)
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
The purpose of this Libguide is to document ongoing and completed projects and to provide resources for the library from the Marketing & Outreach Committee.
SWOT Analyses
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jun 19, 2017
Use this Guide for an overview of SWOT analyses and where to find the data to complete them.
Woodbridge Campus Library
by Bonnie Lafazan, Dina Meky - Last Updated Jun 2, 2017
Library Introduction
 
 
Description

  Loading...