LibGuides - Browse By Librarian
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Women's History
by Jaclyn De Nichilo, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 8, 2017
Woodland Park
by Jaclyn De Nichilo, Laurie McFadden, Eugene Sokolovskiy, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jul 16, 2017
A guide to the College Library at Woodland Park
Career Management Seminar
by Maria Deptula - Last Updated Apr 24, 2017
Resources for job seekers and for completion of the class worksheet
Graphic Design
by Maria Deptula, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 21, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Graphic Design Program
Graphic Design
by Maria Deptula, Marlene Doty, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jan 22, 2015
Overview of Library resources, services, and information literacy support developed for the Graphic Design Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree program.
Interior Design
by Maria Deptula, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 21, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Interior Design Program
Paramus
by Maria Deptula - Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
Library Introduction
9-11-01; a Retrospective
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Sep 9, 2015
African History by Credo Reference
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
BUS 100 Prof Draper
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Apr 17, 2017
Career Exploration & Research Tools
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated May 24, 2017
Resources to guide you in managing your career.
Citation Guide for MLA
by Marlene Doty, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
LibGuide Page for Help with MLA Citation.
Classics by Credo Reference
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
Copyright Guidelines for Faculty
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Digital Camera Equipment
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Sep 30, 2015
Donald M Payne Library Dedication
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Dec 20, 2013
Environmental Resources @ Your Library
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated May 28, 2014
A collection of Environmental Information, Websites, Podcasts, and Video Resources from your Berkeley College Librarians
Faculty Support
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Oct 4, 2016
Free Online Health Resources
by Marlene Doty, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
This LibGuide features free online resources that can provide you with general health information.
Graduate Studies Library Guide
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Graphic Design
by Maria Deptula, Marlene Doty, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jan 22, 2015
Overview of Library resources, services, and information literacy support developed for the Graphic Design Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree program.
Health Studies Resources
by Marlene Doty, Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Jun 14, 2017
Lists and Links for topics related to Health Studies programs
Human Rights Issues
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
Labor Day
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jan 4, 2015
What is Labor Day? How did it begin? How is it celebrated? Why is it celebrated? These are questions it is hoped this LibGuide will help answer.
Library Liaison Program
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jul 9, 2017
The Library Liaison Program drives the Information Literacy Curriculum
Management
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Apr 17, 2017
Marketing Communications
by Marlene Doty, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Apr 17, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Marketing Communications program
Mathematics
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
Mini Anthology Assignment
by Marlene Doty, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
Natural Disasters
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013
Supporting material for Dr. Harste's course
NJ Museum Guide
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jan 11, 2016
OL HEA 310 Silverman
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Apr 17, 2017
Science
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Mar 15, 2016
Streaming Video Collection
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jul 18, 2017
Locating video titles and formats.
Textbooks on Reserve by Location
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
Students may use this Guide to learn which textbooks are on reserve at each Berkeley Campus Library. In addition, students may also learn about the policies and procedures related to these texts.
The Reading Room
by Marlene Doty, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
What's trending now in academic libraries: read and share
Writing and Citing: From the Writing Process to Avoiding Plagiarism
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
This Lib Guide is brought to you by the Center for Academic Success of NJ, NY and the Online Writing Center.
Berkeley College NYC Libraries
by Paul Galfano, Winson Lau, Bill McNelis, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated May 7, 2017
A Mobile Guide to the Berkeley College New York City campus Libraries
Cyber Crime Resources Libguide
by Paul Galfano, Bill McNelis - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
Find Cases Using the Westlaw Next database
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Tips and research strategies to find legal cases using the library's Westlaw Next database.
IBS 2201 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for IBS 2201.
IBS 3341 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for IBS 3341.
IBS 4440 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
The guide was created for use in the IBS 4440 International Strategic Management course.
International Business
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the International Program.
Justice Studies-Criminal Justice
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Justice Studies-Criminal Justice Program.
Legal Studies
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Legal Studies program.
MKT 3351 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for MKT 3351 Public Relations
Video Gaming Research
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Brooklyn Campus Library
by Zena George - Last Updated Jun 29, 2017
Library information page
Emigration, Immigration, and Migration
by Zena George - Last Updated Feb 27, 2017
ENG 3315 Advanced Writing
by Zena George - Last Updated Jun 12, 2017
JUS 1110: Communication Skills for Criminal Justice Professionals
by Zena George, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 20, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for JUS 1110.
MGT 2220- Amato Fall 2016
by Zena George - Last Updated Feb 28, 2017
This guide provides resources for the course, MGT 2220-Principles Of Management with Pro. Corrado Amato
MGT 2220- Principles of Management NYB
by Zena George - Last Updated Jun 13, 2017
This guide provides resources for the course, MGT 2220-Principles Of Management with Valbona Gjoligaj
SCI 1100 Anatomy & Physiology I
by Julie Hunter - Last Updated May 2, 2017
Online Student Support
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Jun 16, 2017
Condensed FAQ's and resources for Berkeley College's Distance Learners.
Rio Olympics
by Julie Hunter - Last Updated Aug 11, 2016
The Olympics are happening in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil this year!
SWOT Analyses
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jul 20, 2017
Use this Guide for an overview of SWOT analyses and where to find the data to complete them.
Virtual Field Trips
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake, Dina Meky - Last Updated Nov 21, 2016
Economics - keep for websites
by Anne Hutchinson - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
HUM 2212 The Art of Creativity: Who Am I? Research & Writing Assignment
by Anne Hutchinson - Last Updated Aug 25, 2016
This subject guide was created by Kelly Bennett
Human Trafficking
by Anne Hutchinson - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
John F. Kennedy
by Anne Hutchinson - Last Updated Nov 20, 2013
Newark
by Anne Hutchinson, Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jul 25, 2017
Library Introduction
Newark350
by Anne Hutchinson, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Sep 17, 2016
Science
by Anne Hutchinson - Last Updated Mar 16, 2016
SOC / Razani - keep as template
by Anne Hutchinson - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
ENG 1105 OL4 and OL5 Winter 2017 Professor Emmolo
by Samantha Kannegiser - Last Updated Mar 7, 2017
A guide to researching for your ENG 1105 research assignment.
Health Project Based Internship Assignment Guide
by Samantha Kannegiser, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated Apr 24, 2017
This guide serves as a research tool for students taking the HEA 4493 project-based internship course.
HUM 3325 Research Paper
by Samantha Kannegiser - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
SOC 3310 Intercultural Communication Miller
by Samantha Kannegiser, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated Mar 16, 2017
Assignment guide for bilingual education group project in Prof. Miller's SOC 3310 classes.
DocuDiscussions
by Jessica Kiebler, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Mar 7, 2017
Every Quarter, learn about something new! Watch a documentary or series of videos, engage in a discussion with your fellow students, and find out where to learn more.
Grab & Go Info Series
by Jessica Kiebler - Last Updated Oct 20, 2016
HUM 3325: Feminist Thought
by Jessica Kiebler - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Information Overload
by Jessica Kiebler, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 20, 2017
Library Buzz May Vol. 25
by Jessica Kiebler, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated May 16, 2013
Nutrition, Digestion and Healthy Eating
by Jessica Kiebler - Last Updated Sep 19, 2016
Find resources on the importance of digestion and nutrition to overall health.
White Plains Library
by Jessica Kiebler - Last Updated Jul 10, 2017
A guide to tell you all about our White Plains Campus library!
BUS 1101 Company Analysis
by Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
Fall Art and Creativity Festival
by Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Apr 12, 2017
A tour de force of talent and creative expression from Berkeley College students, faculty, and associates. New exhibits launch Week 8 of the Fall Quarter in honor of National Distance Learning Week 2016.
HEA 1101 (Online) Health Care Issues
by Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Sep 13, 2016
LibChat
by Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Nov 1, 2016
MGT 3350: Small Business Management
by Matthew LaBrake, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Sep 13, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for MGT 3350: Small Business Management
NDLW 2016 "Share-an-App" Portal
by Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Oct 14, 2016
In celebration of National Distance Learning Week 2015 share your favorite mobile applications with the Berkeley Community and discover new ones!
Online Campus Life
by Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Jul 24, 2017
This guide features all the ways you can get involved with Student Development and Campus Life Online including live and pre-recorded webinars, Online Clubs and more.
Online Essay Contest
by Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Dec 20, 2016
In celebration of National Distance Learning Week 2016, Berkeley College Online asks "What advice would you give your younger self?"
Online Student Support
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Jun 16, 2017
Condensed FAQ's and resources for Berkeley College's Distance Learners.
Online Veterans Resource Center
by Matthew LaBrake, Laurie McFadden - Last Updated Jul 10, 2017
A Guide to Military and Veterans Affairs at Berkeley College and beyond.
SWOT Analyses
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jul 20, 2017
Use this Guide for an overview of SWOT analyses and where to find the data to complete them.
Virtual Field Trips
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake, Dina Meky - Last Updated Nov 21, 2016
DocuDiscussions
by Jessica Kiebler, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Mar 7, 2017
Every Quarter, learn about something new! Watch a documentary or series of videos, engage in a discussion with your fellow students, and find out where to learn more.
FAS 1101: Fashion Designer Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 1101 Fashion Designer assignment.
FAS 2260 Fashion Forecasting Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 2260 Fashion Trend Report assignment.
IBS 201-Professor Soobrian
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
Information Literacy Services Committee
by Bonnie Lafazan, Bill McNelis, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This guide provides an overview of IL Services Committee activities and contains pertinent documents such as meeting minutes and timelines.
International Business
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the International Program.
Justice Studies-Criminal Justice
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Justice Studies-Criminal Justice Program.
LAW 100 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 100.
LAW 210 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 210
LAW 430 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 430
Legal Studies
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Legal Studies program.
MGT 3350: Small Business Management
by Matthew LaBrake, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Sep 13, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for MGT 3350: Small Business Management
Outreach & Marketing Committee (O&M)
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
The purpose of this Libguide is to document ongoing and completed projects and to provide resources for the library from the Marketing & Outreach Committee.
SWOT Analyses
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jul 20, 2017
Use this Guide for an overview of SWOT analyses and where to find the data to complete them.
Woodbridge Campus Library
by Bonnie Lafazan, Dina Meky - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Library Introduction
ACC 425 Advanced Analysis OF Financial Statements
by Winson Lau - Last Updated Jul 17, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for ACC 425.
Berkeley College NYC Libraries
by Paul Galfano, Winson Lau, Bill McNelis, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated May 7, 2017
A Mobile Guide to the Berkeley College New York City campus Libraries
FIN 3301 Principles of Finance
by Winson Lau - Last Updated Apr 12, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for FIN3301.
FIN4415 Principle of Finance II
by Winson Lau - Last Updated Apr 12, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for FIN 415.
Finance Program Guide
by Winson Lau, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Sep 22, 2015
This guide will provide an introduction to resources available to support the Finance program.
ONL FIN 301 Frazier
by Winson Lau - Last Updated Jul 10, 2015
Accounting 2201 Course Guide
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for ACC 2201.
Accounting 4425
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Industry & Company Ratios
Building & Protecting your Creative Portfolio
by Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
The LibGuide was created during IL Month in 2015. The events have passed.
Bus 1100 Course Guide
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for BUS 1100.
Business 4451 Course Guide
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated Oct 20, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for BUS 4451.
FAS 1101: Fashion Designer Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 1101 Fashion Designer assignment.
FAS 2260 Fashion Forecasting Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 2260 Fashion Trend Report assignment.
FAS 2261 Trend Analysis and Product Development
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated May 11, 2017
Provides an overview and analysis of current color, fiber, and fashion trends, as well as their impact on fashion product development from concept to consumer.
FAS 4475: FASHION INNOVATION CAPSTONE
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated May 2, 2017
FASHION INNOVATION CAPSTONE
HEA 3310 Course Guide
by Laurie McFadden, Amanda Piekart, User Unassociated - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 3310.
Hispanic Heritage Month
by Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Sep 28, 2016
Information on the history of National Hispanic Heritage Month as well information on the events taking place at Berkeley College in recognition of the month.
Newark
by Anne Hutchinson, Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jul 25, 2017
Library Introduction
Online Veterans Resource Center
by Matthew LaBrake, Laurie McFadden - Last Updated Jul 10, 2017
A Guide to Military and Veterans Affairs at Berkeley College and beyond.
SOC 2220 Criminology
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated Sep 1, 2016
Woodland Park
by Jaclyn De Nichilo, Laurie McFadden, Eugene Sokolovskiy, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jul 16, 2017
A guide to the College Library at Woodland Park
Your Digital Lives: Personality or Performance
by Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
The LibGuide was created during IL Month in 2014. The events have passed.
Berkeley College NYC Libraries
by Paul Galfano, Winson Lau, Bill McNelis, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated May 7, 2017
A Mobile Guide to the Berkeley College New York City campus Libraries
Cyber Crime Resources Libguide
by Paul Galfano, Bill McNelis - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
FAS 1101: Fashion Designer Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 1101 Fashion Designer assignment.
FAS 2245 Creating a Fashion Retail Store Assignment
by Bill McNelis - Last Updated Feb 2, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 2245 Creating a Fashion Retail Store assignment.
FAS 2260 Fashion Forecasting Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 2260 Fashion Trend Report assignment.
FAS 3335, Omni-Channel Retail Management
by Bill McNelis - Last Updated Jun 1, 2017
FAS 3335 Course and Assignment Guide
Information Literacy Services Committee
by Bonnie Lafazan, Bill McNelis, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This guide provides an overview of IL Services Committee activities and contains pertinent documents such as meeting minutes and timelines.
ENG 2205 Writing Through Literature Summer 2016 Professor Emmolo
by Dina Meky - Last Updated Jul 19, 2016
This guide is designed to help you with your research paper topic.
Virtual Field Trips
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake, Dina Meky - Last Updated Nov 21, 2016
Woodbridge Campus Library
by Bonnie Lafazan, Dina Meky - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
Library Introduction
RefWorks: a getting started guide
by Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Jan 31, 2017
Free Online Health Resources
by Marlene Doty, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 14, 2016
This LibGuide features free online resources that can provide you with general health information.
GEC 110: Literature in the Modern World
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 29, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for GEC 110.
Graphic Design
by Maria Deptula, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 21, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Graphic Design Program
HEA 3310 Course Guide
by Laurie McFadden, Amanda Piekart, User Unassociated - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 3310.
HUM 3325
by Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Jun 21, 2016
Information Literacy Services Committee
by Bonnie Lafazan, Bill McNelis, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This guide provides an overview of IL Services Committee activities and contains pertinent documents such as meeting minutes and timelines.
Information Overload
by Jessica Kiebler, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 20, 2017
Instructional Designer Tool Kit
by Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 13, 2017
Interior Design
by Maria Deptula, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 21, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Interior Design Program
JUS 1110: Communication Skills for Criminal Justice Professionals
by Zena George, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 20, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for JUS 1110.
Library Buzz May Vol. 25
by Jessica Kiebler, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated May 16, 2013
MBA 7715: Corporate Governance and Business Ethics
by Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Feb 7, 2017
This Guide was created to support students in the MBA 7715 class who need to locate SEC Filings and cite their sources using Refworks.
Mini Anthology Assignment
by Marlene Doty, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
National Information Literacy Month Clifton & Dover 2014
by Amanda Piekart, Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 8, 2014
Cyberchondria - Using the Internet to Self-Diagnose!
NYC GEC 121 Law & Society
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2013
NYC GEC 132 Environmental Conservation - Meer
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2013
Research guide to GEC 132
SOC 2225 Jenkins
by Amanda Piekart, Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
SOC 3305 Self Portrait Assignment
by Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Apr 26, 2017
The Reading Room
by Marlene Doty, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
What's trending now in academic libraries: read and share
Your Digital Footprint
by Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
Citation Guide for MLA
by Marlene Doty, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
LibGuide Page for Help with MLA Citation.
ENG 105 OL4 Research Paper Summer 2014
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 2, 2014
This guide will help you find information to support your research paper for ENG 105.
English
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 15, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support ENG students and faculty.
GEC 110 OL Feldman Fall 2014
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Nov 16, 2014
This guide will help you find materials for your short story research assignment.
GEC 110: Literature in the Modern World
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 29, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for GEC 110.
GEC 123 Intro to Applied Psychology
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Oct 8, 2014
This guide provides resources for faculty teaching GEC 123.
General Education
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Nov 11, 2014
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support General Education (GEC) courses.
Graphic Design
by Maria Deptula, Marlene Doty, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jan 22, 2015
Overview of Library resources, services, and information literacy support developed for the Graphic Design Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree program.
Graphic Design
by Maria Deptula, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 21, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Graphic Design Program
Information Literacy Services Committee
by Bonnie Lafazan, Bill McNelis, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This guide provides an overview of IL Services Committee activities and contains pertinent documents such as meeting minutes and timelines.
Justice Studies-Criminal Justice
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Justice Studies-Criminal Justice Program.
NYC ENG 106 Karakas
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
This course guide will help you find appropriate resources for your assignments in ENG 106.
NYC GEC 121 Law & Society
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2013
NYC GEC 132 Environmental Conservation - Meer
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2013
Research guide to GEC 132
SCI 405 Bioethics - Prof. Espinosa
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Feb 27, 2015
This guide will help you find resources for your assignment in Prof. Espinosa's SCI 405 Bioethics class.
SOC 320 Gender, Race, and Class (La'Shannon)
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 8, 2016
This guide will help you complete your Research Assignment for SOC 320 Gender, Race, and Class with Prof. Daria La'Shannon.
Spring Symposium on Social Media
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jun 8, 2016
This guide provides resources to enhance understanding and encourage use of social media.
WST HUM 215 Modesto WA
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 29, 2011
A course guide for HUM 215, including links to digital versions of texts and useful resources for analyzing literature.
Berkeley College NYC Libraries
by Paul Galfano, Winson Lau, Bill McNelis, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated May 7, 2017
A Mobile Guide to the Berkeley College New York City campus Libraries
Computer Basics
by Lily Sacharow, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Apr 9, 2017
This guide provides starting resources and tips for increasing your skills and knowledge of a variety of computing topics.
Health Project Based Internship Assignment Guide
by Samantha Kannegiser, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated Apr 24, 2017
This guide serves as a research tool for students taking the HEA 4493 project-based internship course.
Health Services Program Guide
by Lily Sacharow, Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Health Services Program.
Public Libraries in NYC
by Lily Sacharow - Last Updated Mar 7, 2017
Use this guide to help you navigate the fantastic resources available throughout the NYC public library systems.
SOC 3310 Intercultural Communication Miller
by Samantha Kannegiser, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated Mar 16, 2017
Assignment guide for bilingual education group project in Prof. Miller's SOC 3310 classes.
Universal Design Guide
by Lily Sacharow - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
This guide will assist you in applying the principles and practices of Universal Design to your shared and presented content.
Affordable Care Act
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated May 16, 2017
Berkeley College Library, Dover, NJ
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Jun 28, 2017
A guide to the College Library at Dover, NJ
HEA 1101 : Healthcare Issue Analysis Assignment
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated May 25, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the Healthcare Issues final paper.
HEA 2203 - Bioethics Project
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Jun 7, 2017
Research help for Kathleen Benedetti's assignments
HEA 2203 Course Guide: Ethical and Legal Aspects of Health Services
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated May 16, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 2203
HEA 2220 - Management of Healthcare Delivery Services
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated May 16, 2017
Some ideas for the term paper on researching a healthcare organization (Dr. Liz Hobbs)
HEA 4410 : Health Services Research Assignment
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the Health Services Research Methods final paper.
HEA 4410: Health Care Services
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Mar 16, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the Health Services Research Methods paper.
Health Sciences Program Guide
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Dec 1, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Health Sciences Program
Health Services Program Guide
by Lily Sacharow, Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Health Services Program.
Health Studies Resources
by Marlene Doty, Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Jun 14, 2017
Lists and Links for topics related to Health Studies programs
Medical Ethics Issues
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Jul 16, 2017
for Janette Rodriguez MED 1130 class
National Information Literacy Month Clifton & Dover 2014
by Amanda Piekart, Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 8, 2014
Cyberchondria - Using the Internet to Self-Diagnose!
SOC 2225 Jenkins
by Amanda Piekart, Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
Surgical Technology
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Surgical Technology program.
Chess at Berkeley
by Eugene Sokolovskiy - Last Updated Sep 12, 2014
This libguide provides an overview for the chess activities at Berkeley and tips for playing chess
MAT210 Finite Mathematics
by Eugene Sokolovskiy - Last Updated Jul 25, 2013
Statistics Libguide
by Eugene Sokolovskiy - Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Woodland Park
by Jaclyn De Nichilo, Laurie McFadden, Eugene Sokolovskiy, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jul 16, 2017
A guide to the College Library at Woodland Park
ENG 106 Literature Research Assignment
by User Unassociated - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide will help you locate research materials from literature databases.
HEA 1101 Course Guide
by User Unassociated - Last Updated May 16, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 1101.
HEA 2200 Medical Terminology Course Guide
by User Unassociated - Last Updated Mar 28, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 200.
HEA 3310 Course Guide
by Laurie McFadden, Amanda Piekart, User Unassociated - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 3310.
Building & Protecting your Creative Portfolio
by Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
The LibGuide was created during IL Month in 2015. The events have passed.
Computer Basics
by Lily Sacharow, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Apr 9, 2017
This guide provides starting resources and tips for increasing your skills and knowledge of a variety of computing topics.
Copywriting
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Feb 27, 2017
Entrepreneurship Club - Newark
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Apr 19, 2016
FAS 1101: Fashion Designer Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 1101 Fashion Designer assignment.
Finance Program Guide
by Winson Lau, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Sep 22, 2015
This guide will provide an introduction to resources available to support the Finance program.
Hispanic Heritage Month
by Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Sep 28, 2016
Information on the history of National Hispanic Heritage Month as well information on the events taking place at Berkeley College in recognition of the month.
IBS 2201
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jun 4, 2016
ITM 4498 Capstone 2017
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jul 10, 2017
Welcome to the Information Technology Management Research Guide. Find information and resources to support your research project.
Marketing Communications
by Marlene Doty, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Apr 17, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Marketing Communications program
MGT 2220 NWK Summer 2016
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jun 22, 2016
MGT 4430 Leadership NWK
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jun 4, 2016
MKT 4455 Integrated Marketing Communications (IMC)
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 10, 2017
Guide to sources to begin your (IMC) group project
Newark
by Anne Hutchinson, Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jul 25, 2017
Library Introduction
Newark350
by Anne Hutchinson, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Sep 17, 2016
Street Fiction
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Nov 2, 2015
Women's History
by Jaclyn De Nichilo, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 8, 2017
Woodland Park
by Jaclyn De Nichilo, Laurie McFadden, Eugene Sokolovskiy, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jul 16, 2017
A guide to the College Library at Woodland Park
Your Digital Lives: Personality or Performance
by Laurie McFadden, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
The LibGuide was created during IL Month in 2014. The events have passed.

For Faculty: Course Guides

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts