LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Career Management Seminar
by Maria Deptula - Last Updated Apr 24, 2017
Resources for job seekers and for completion of the class worksheet
SWOT Analyses
by Julie Hunter, Matthew LaBrake, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jul 20, 2017
Use this Guide for an overview of SWOT analyses and where to find the data to complete them.
Citation Guide for MLA
by Marlene Doty, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
LibGuide Page for Help with MLA Citation.
Writing and Citing: From the Writing Process to Avoiding Plagiarism
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
This Lib Guide is brought to you by the Center for Academic Success of NJ, NY and the Online Writing Center.
FAS 245 Creating a Fashion Retail Store Assignment
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 245 Creating a Fashion Retail Store assignment.
FAS 4475: FASHION INNOVATION CAPSTONE
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated May 2, 2017
FASHION INNOVATION CAPSTONE
FAS 2245 Creating a Fashion Retail Store Assignment
by Bill McNelis - Last Updated Feb 2, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 2245 Creating a Fashion Retail Store assignment.
FAS 1101: Fashion Designer Assignment
by Bonnie Lafazan, Laurie McFadden, Bill McNelis, Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the FAS 1101 Fashion Designer assignment.
FAS 2261 Trend Analysis and Product Development
by Laurie McFadden - Last Updated May 11, 2017
Provides an overview and analysis of current color, fiber, and fashion trends, as well as their impact on fashion product development from concept to consumer.
GEC 110: Literature in the Modern World Course Guide
This guide provides School of Liberal Arts Faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for GEC 110
GEC 112: The Art of Creativity
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for GEC 112.
NYC GEC 121 Law & Society
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2013
Health Services Program Guides
Administration, Management, Medical Insurance, Billing & Coding
HEA 4410 : Health Services Research Assignment
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated Oct 11, 2016
This guide provides a comprehensive look at resources that support the Health Services Research Methods final paper.
HEA 2203 Course Guide: Ethical and Legal Aspects of Health Services
by Vicki Sciuk - Last Updated May 16, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 2203
HEA 3310 Course Guide
by Laurie McFadden, Amanda Piekart, User Unassociated - Last Updated Oct 24, 2016
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 3310.
HEA 1101 Course Guide
by User Unassociated - Last Updated May 16, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for HEA 1101.
WST HUM 215 Modesto WA
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 29, 2011
A course guide for HUM 215, including links to digital versions of texts and useful resources for analyzing literature.
IBS 2201
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jun 4, 2016
IBS 201-Professor Soobrian
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
IBS 2201 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for IBS 2201.
IBS 3341 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for IBS 3341.
IBS 4440 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
The guide was created for use in the IBS 4440 International Strategic Management course.
JUS 1110: Communication Skills for Criminal Justice Professionals
by Zena George, Amanda Piekart - Last Updated Mar 20, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for JUS 1110.
Justice Studies-Criminal Justice
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Justice Studies-Criminal Justice Program.
LAW 100 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 100.
LAW 210 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 210
LAW 430 Course Guide
by Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for LAW 430
Legal Studies
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Jun 27, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Legal Studies program.
Management
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Apr 17, 2017
MGT 2220 NWK Summer 2016
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jun 22, 2016
MGT 4430 Leadership NWK
by Susan Van Alstyne - Last Updated Jun 4, 2016
MKT 3351 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for MKT 3351 Public Relations
MAT210 Finite Mathematics
by Eugene Sokolovskiy - Last Updated Jul 25, 2013
Mathematics
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
Science
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Mar 15, 2016
Statistics Libguide
by Eugene Sokolovskiy - Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Economics - keep for websites
by Anne Hutchinson - Last Updated Feb 22, 2017
Human Rights Issues
by Marlene Doty - Last Updated Sep 20, 2013

For Faculty: Course Guides

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts