Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Matthew Regan

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Matthew Regan
Contact Info:
3 East 43rd Street
New York, NY 10017
212-986-4343 x4231
Membership/Committees:
ALA, ACRL
Subject Specialty:
Liberal Arts and Sciences, Developmental Education

Guides

Citation Guide for MLA
by Marlene Doty, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2015
LibGuide Page for Help with MLA Citation.
ENG 105 OL4 Research Paper Summer 2014
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 2, 2014
This guide will help you find information to support your research paper for ENG 105.
English
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 15, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support ENG students and faculty.
GEC 110 OL Feldman Fall 2014
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Nov 16, 2014
This guide will help you find materials for your short story research assignment.
GEC 110: Literature in the Modern World
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 29, 2015
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for GEC 110.
GEC 123 Intro to Applied Psychology
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Oct 8, 2014
This guide provides resources for faculty teaching GEC 123.
General Education
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Nov 11, 2014
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support General Education (GEC) courses.
Graphic Design
by Maria Deptula, Marlene Doty, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jan 22, 2015
Overview of Library resources, services, and information literacy support developed for the Graphic Design Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree program.
Graphic Design
by Maria Deptula, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 21, 2016
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Graphic Design Program
Information Literacy Services Committee
by Bonnie Lafazan, Bill McNelis, Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Dec 14, 2016
This guide provides an overview of IL Services Committee activities and contains pertinent documents such as meeting minutes and timelines.
Justice Studies-Criminal Justice
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Justice Studies-Criminal Justice Program.
NYC ENG 106 Karakas
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
This course guide will help you find appropriate resources for your assignments in ENG 106.
NYC GEC 121 Law & Society
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2013
NYC GEC 132 Environmental Conservation - Meer
by Amanda Piekart, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jul 16, 2013
Research guide to GEC 132
SCI 405 Bioethics - Prof. Espinosa
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Feb 27, 2015
This guide will help you find resources for your assignment in Prof. Espinosa's SCI 405 Bioethics class.
SOC 320 Gender, Race, and Class (La'Shannon)
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 8, 2016
This guide will help you complete your Research Assignment for SOC 320 Gender, Race, and Class with Prof. Daria La'Shannon.
Spring Symposium on Social Media
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Jun 8, 2016
This guide provides resources to enhance understanding and encourage use of social media.
WST HUM 215 Modesto WA
by Matthew Regan - Last Updated Sep 29, 2011
A course guide for HUM 215, including links to digital versions of texts and useful resources for analyzing literature.
 
 
Description

  Loading...