Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Paul Galfano

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Paul Galfano
Contact Info:
New York City Library
phone: 212-986-4343 ext. 4232
voicemail: ext. 4581
Subjects:
BUS, IBS, MGT, LEG

Guides

Berkeley College NYC Libraries
by Paul Galfano, Winson Lau, Bill McNelis, Lily Sacharow - Last Updated May 7, 2017
A Mobile Guide to the Berkeley College New York City campus Libraries
Constitution Day
by Paul Galfano, Matthew LaBrake - Last Updated Sep 8, 2015
In commemoration of United States Constitution Day, the Berkeley College Libraries have assembled these resources for you to browse.
Find Cases Using the Westlaw Next database
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Feb 23, 2017
Tips and research strategies to find legal cases using the library's Westlaw Next database.
Tags: cases, database, federal, legal citation, state, supreme court, westlaw next
IBS 2201 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for IBS 2201.
Tags: global business, international business
IBS 3341 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for IBS 3341.
Tags: international banking, international finance
IBS 4440 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
The guide was created for use in the IBS 4440 International Strategic Management course.
Tags: global management, global strategy, international strategic management, management, strategy
International Business
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the International Program.
Justice Studies-Criminal Justice
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan, Matthew Regan - Last Updated Mar 6, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Justice Studies-Criminal Justice Program.
Legal Studies
by Paul Galfano, Bonnie Lafazan - Last Updated Feb 24, 2017
This guide provides an overview of resources available to support the Legal Studies program.
MKT 3351 Course Guide
by Paul Galfano - Last Updated Jan 11, 2017
This guide provides faculty with a comprehensive look at resources that support course content and learning objectives for MKT 3351 Public Relations
Tags: marketing, marketing communications, media strategy, public relations
 

Favorite books

Lord of the Rings; Watership Down; Crime and Punishment; The Time Machine; Fahrenheit 451; The Illustrated Man; Dune; Stranger In A Strange Land; Brave New World; Dracula

Favorite movies

 
 
Description

  Loading...