Justice Studies Resources

ProQuest’s Criminal Justice and Legal Collection.
Article topics include crime, law, law enforcement, litigation, legal ethics, police and policing, discrimination, and more.

Extensive news, business, and legal sources. Includes federal and state cases and statutes, and millions of company profiles, reports and SWOT analysis.
Popular companies: Amazon, Walmart, Starbucks, Costco, Apple

Search and access every full-text resource available through ProQuest’s entire collection of databases, including over 175 different subjects.

ProQuest’s Psychology Collection.
Article topics include clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, social and behavioral psychology.

Comprehensive reports on popular and controversial issues, including overviews, background, timelines, pros and cons, and future outlook.
Popular topics: abortion, climate change, death penalty, gun control, marijuana, immigration policy

Different perspectives on hundreds of popular and controversial current issues.
Includes Pro and Con Viewpoints, multiple types of articles, media, and relevant organizational websites.
Popular topics: death penalty, abortion, social media, police brutality, medical marijuana, climate change, gun control, bullying, racism, capital punishment, sexual harassment.

Extensive news, business, and legal sources. Includes federal and state cases and statutes, and millions of company profiles, reports and SWOT analysis.
Popular companies: Amazon, Walmart, Starbucks, Costco, Apple

Westlaw is a comprehensive law and legal research database, including cases, statutes and court rules, regulations, briefs, proposed and enacted legislation, and more.