Surgical Technology

Practice test question banks for Surgical Technologist (CST), NCLEX-PN, NCLEX-RN & Family Practice Nursing exams.

Surgical Tech Students: New STs are already registered. Please set up your password by following the instructions in this FAQ.
If you are a Nursing student or your account wasn't set up yet, please create your own account using our special Berkeley account address and these instructions.

UpToDate covers over 10,000 clinical topics in over 20 medical specialties and includes full-text articles highlighting guidelines and best practices, drug & drug interaction databases, and medical calculators.

Students must register with their Berkeley College email from this link to gain access to UpToDate the first time, then you will be able to go right in afterward.

Hundreds of journals covering nursing, biomedicine, health sciences, alternative medicine, consumer health, and allied health.

27 million citations for biomedical journals from MEDLINE. May include links to full text articles through PubMed Central or other publisher web platforms.

ProQuest’s full Health and Medical Collection.
Article topics include anatomy, physiology, biochemistry, pharmacology, immunology, pathology, disease, medicine, surgery, and oncology.
Includes charts, diagrams, graphs, photos, and other graphics.

ProQuest’s Consumer and Family Health Collection.
Article topics include public health, obesity, women’s health, nutrition, dentistry, pandemics, disaster preparedness, and more.