Faculty Support LibGuide

Company and industry profiles, including a SWOT analysis for many public companies.
Popular companies: Amazon, Walmart, Starbucks, Costco, Apple.

Case studies covering a variety of subjects including business, management, marketing, fashion, entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, and social enterprise.

Company and industry profiles, including a SWOT analysis for many public companies.
Popular companies: Amazon, Walmart, Starbucks, Costco, Apple.

Case studies covering a variety of subjects including business, management, marketing, fashion, entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, and social enterprise.

This collection includes Hoover’s Company Profiles for thousands of public and non-public companies.

Find statistics, reports, outlooks, company data, consumer survey results, and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 60000 topics.

Search and access every full-text resource available through ProQuest’s entire collection of databases, including over 175 different subjects.

Search by major industry area and explore key statistics, trends, financials, competitors, and external factors. Both US and global reports.

Industry profiles, statistics, data, and market research trend articles.

Find statistics, reports, outlooks, company data, consumer survey results, and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 60000 topics.

Trend forecasting and fashion forecasting service. Includes catwalk shows and analysis reports for each season, plus millions of images and graphics.
Create a profile to download images, CADs, and design color palettes.

BEFORE ACCESSING THIS DATABASE, PLEASE USE THE LINK BELOW TO CREATE AN INDIVIDUAL ACCOUNT:
https://wwd.com/subscribe/?contractId=TMR9NM38UTSS
and use your Berkeley College email.
This trade publication covers the fashion and retail industries, including designers, trends, runway news, and current issues in fashion.
For earlier issues, search in ProQuest Central database.